Mill Character Animation Reel

23 Views
Published

The new Mill Character Animation Reel showcases the top 2D Animation and CG Character work from our team of artists and directors bringing stories to life through the art of animation. Learn more about all the projects in the reel in our Breakdown Blog: http://bit.ly/ChAnR

Music Credit: 'Ain't No Way' by Sirus Music

Directed by Mill+ Creative Director Jimmy Kiddell

00:03 Opening Ident Mill NY

00:08 Legoland – Awesome Awaits http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2167/awesome-awaits

00:10 Country Crock – Imagination http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2416/imagination-

00:13 Hay Day – Too Much Wool http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2431/too-much-wool

00:14 Kinder Not Hilfe - Birds and Bees http://www.themill.com/portfolio/969/birds-and-bees

00:16 OFFF Porto Main Titles 2015 http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2572/offf-porto-main-titles-2015

00:18 Pikman 3 – Battle Call http://www.themill.com/millchannel/62/pikman-3-%27battle-call%27

00:21 Becel Medley – Basketball

00:23 Confused.com – Ninja Warrior http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2657/ninja-idents

00:27 Cif – Sleeping Beauty http://www.themill.com/portfolio/385/sleeping-beauty

00:28 ComEd – Retired http://www.themill.com/portfolio/435/retired

00:29 Schick – HydroRobot http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2722/schick---hydro-robot

00:31 Audi A6 – Hummingbird http://www.themill.com/portfolio/139/hummingbird

00:33 Fiber One – Don’t Fight Your Instincts http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2369/don%27t-fight-your-instincts-

00:34 Glad – Fish and Onion http://www.themill.com/portfolio/746/fish-%26-onion

00:37 Norfolk Southern – City of Possibilities http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2130/city-of-possibilities

00:40 Texas Lottery – A Million Stories http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1684/a-million-stories

00:43 Halifax – TopCat http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2871/top-cat

00:45 Orbit – Lipstick http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1370/lipstick

00:46 Mars Celebrations – Christmas Tree http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2581/christmas-tree

00:49 Pride and Prejudice and Zombies Prologue http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2733/prologue-

00:53 Fireflies – Journey to Hope http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3024/a-journey-to-hope

00:55 Tine Milk – Olympic Film http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2062/olympic-film

00:58 Motion Poems – Wayne The Stegosaurus http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1855/wayne-the-stegosaurus

01:01 Dairy Queen – Clap Your Feet America! http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2185/clap-your-feet-america

01:05 The Fableists – Epic Thread http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1694/epic-thread

01:07 Mill Logo – Melanie Climent

Category
CG VFX Reel
Tags
Character, animation, design, reel, showreel, narrative, storytelling, character animation, 2D, CD, Hand-drawn, character design