Featured

The Mill Animals & Creatures Reel

459 Views
Published

Editor: Theo Gibara

Music: Justice ‘New Lands’

Learn More: http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3924/animals-%26-creatures-reel

00:05 SSE ‘Pier’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2516/pier-

00:07 Off! ‘Moose’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1321/moose

00:10 B&Q ‘Zebra’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2808/zebra

00:12 Valspar ‘Choices’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1766/choices

00:13 SSE ‘Boiler Rescue’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3249/neon-house---boiler-rescue

00:16 Waitrose ‘Coming Home’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home

00:21 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film

00:24 Honda ‘Bird’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3226/bird

00:26 VW ‘Beetle’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2019/volkswagen---beetle

00:30 Opel ‘Racing Faces’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3306/racing-faces

00:32 Dr. Pepper ‘Hermit Crab’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2341/hermit-crab

00:34 Waitrose ‘Coming Home’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3320/coming-home

00:36 AMF ‘Caterpillar’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/74/caterpillar

00:38 DirecTV ‘Opulence’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/531/opulence

00:39 Three ‘Go Roam’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3685/-go-roam

00:42 Opel ‘Racing Faces’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3306/racing-faces

00:44 PETA ‘98% Human’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1393/98-human

00:50 Samsung ‘Butterflies’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3616/unbox-your-phone%3A-butterflies-

00:51 Terminix ‘Stakeout’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3498/stakeout-

00:53 McVities ‘Seal’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3477/seal

00:55 Marks & Spencer ‘Mrs. Claus’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3310/christmas-with-love-from-mrs-claus

00:56 Kohl’s ‘Holiday Magic’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/976/holiday-magic

00:58 Emerson ‘Wolf’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/603/wolf

01:02 Kia ‘The Perfect Getaway Vehicle’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/964/kia---the-perfect-getaway-vehicle

01:03 Smithwick’s ‘Squirrel’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1582/squirrel

01:06 O2 ‘Follow the Rabbit http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3523/follow-the-rabbit

01:10 Blue Cross ‘Survive http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2466/survive-

01:13 Third Wheel http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3907/third-wheel-

01:15 Samsung ‘Whale’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3621/unbox-your-phone%3A-whale-

01:17 Mr. Kipling ‘Pink Elephant’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1180/pink-elephant

01:20 TNT ‘Rhino’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/1732/rhino

01:21 Kia ‘Hero’s Journey’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey

01:21 Rynkeby ‘Orange Juice’

01:24 SSE RWC Idents http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2515/rwc-idents

01:26 Three ‘Go Binge’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3776/go-binge

01:33 Monster ‘Opportunity Roars’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3865/opportunity-roars-

01:37 Kia ‘Hero’s Journey’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/3452/kia-%7C-hero%27s-journey

01:39 Dr. Pepper ‘Hermit Crab’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2341/hermit-crab

01:40 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film

01:41 Costa Rica ‘Save the Americans’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/459/save-the-americans

01:43 Angry Birds ‘They Started It’ http://www.themill.com/portfolio/2412/angry-birds-2-launch-film

Category
Motion Graphics
Tags
Animation, character design, animals, hyperreal, Mill+, CGI, 3D, 2D, C4D, Cinema4D, creatures, characters, CG, character animation, reel, showreel, Photo-real, Photoreal